If you have used Likee app for a long time, and now you have decided to delete it from your device. Then it’s the right article for you as in this comprehensive guide I have explained how to delete Likee account.
But before deleting Likee account permanently, there are some important things you should know.
Some Likee users may not know important things before deleting Likee account. Afterward, they try to recover which may difficult and even impossible.
Things To Know Before Deleting Likee Account
So, here are a few important guidelines you should know before you delete your Likee account
After you delete your Likee account, all the personal data including your videos, photos, likes, comments, Avatar, Works, Chat messages, levels, beans, diamonds, etc will permanently be deleted and can’t be recovered. So, it’s important to back up the data before deleting the account.
Impact On Followers
You won’t be able to interact with your followers once you have deleted your Likee account. All followers and followings will be lost. So if you have huge followers it’s essential to inform them about deleting your account.
After you delete Likee account, your username will be available, and anyone can use it to create a new account. So, it’s essential to create a new account on your old username, before deleting the account.
So, if you have taken into account of above three points then it’s time for you to delete your like account. The following are the steps to follow.
Steps To Delete Likee Account In 2023
Open the Likee App and Log-In in using your email or mobile number and password.
Once you log in, tap on the three lines icon located at the top left corner.
It will open the menu window, in which select the Setting option located at the bottom as shown below.
Once you tap on setting, the below window will open.
Tap on the account located at the top. It will take you to the below window.
Tap on delete the account, then it will ask for your password first, for purpose of verification, that it’s you to delete your account.
Once you have given the password, tap next, and then show some reminders and important things to check before deleting the account. Which is discussed already above.
Check that, and tap on confirm, so your Likee account will be deleted permanently.
I hope this helps you
More About Likee: